top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureApril

Reverse Confetti | June Blog Hop!!

Happy Wednesday! Need a mid-week pick me up? Check out this month's Reverse Confetti blog hop! See the full blog hop list below and follow along with us as we share some great projects featuring the latest release.



To create this card I started with a white A2 card base. Using heavyweight cardstock, I cut an A2 panel using the Folklore Cover Panel, and adhered it to the card base.

I cut a sun using the Big Sun Confetti Cut from yellow cardstock and adhered it to the center of the panel.

I then stamped the image from the Birthday Buddies stamp set, colored it with Copics, and cut it out using the coordinating Confetti Cuts.

I used the Birthday Buddies Banter stamp set to stamp the sentiment 'Party Time' and adhered it above the little turtle. Lastly, I added the new circle gift card holder to the inside of the card (not pictured), and put a gift card in it for my friend who I created the card for.

That is it! The card was very simple and fun to create. I've colored a lot of these little turtles and just love em'!


Check out the rest of the posts in the blog hop, and if you feel inspired to use some of these supplies, find the linked supply list below.


<3 April






34 views3 comments

Recent Posts

See All
Post: Blog2_Post
bottom of page